errrr fuck i dunno

updating from work again. first day back in nearly two weeks and i'm already bored out of my mind. you'd think all the pc problems and books and magazines would keep me amused for a while, but it hasn't. i'm so high-maintenance. haha

actually, i've only got 15 minutes left here, i'd already be gone if it wasn't for that long ass lunch i took going to the strip club. naked boobies and cheese fries. mmmmmmm.

so ok, fine, i sat in my car picking lint off my shirt instead, geezs. let me have a little fantasy.

i don't really have anything to say today. which should probably mean i'll stop now and leave you be, but i more than likely won't.

i caught myself singing along to the elevator music they play over head earlier. to my great dismay i realized i was humming "dust in the wind" by kansas and enjoying myself. granted it's a pretty good song, but sometimes it just hits me smack in the face what crap taste i have in music. it makes me feel like calling everyone whippersnapper and telling stories about walking to school barefoot, in the snow, uphill both ways.

and here i thought me getting high the other night would instantly revert me back to teenage-dom. it didn't. it didn't make me feel like i needed it for my arthritis either, so that's a blessing. damn peer pressure. some people just don't stop nagging until your eyes start to bug out from holding it in too long.

holy shit, am i high now? why the fuck am i not making any sense?

i think i'll leave this subject to another day.

i feel so confused.

i want my mama

-pops

seeds - bloom

*new

old*

*book

rings*

*layouts

links*

*reads

dland*