layouts

my first layout was a very very modified version of the lovely fruity layout from wicked persephone, it was purple and imageless, and i really liked it. but alas, it was too simple and always looked cluttered.

and that's when the dr. suess layout came. my ever faithful html-monkey, crystal took a simple idea and turned it into a masterpiece, all by hand.

everyone who stumbled onto my diary loved this layout, and i loved it more. i still love it. but there were little yearnings in the back of my head to become a layout whore and so i put it away for a bit and went to...

the sushi design- from the talented pixie. i don't know what it is about this layout, but it attached itself to me.
twas green, stripey and had raw fish. who wouldn't love it?

and then there was the britterflies...

another somewhat popular layout, bright and interesting, but not me. i was more impressed by the nifty glowing links than i was anything else. but it was different and i loved that.

after all that, i slipped into the Chainsaw kittens layout...

and it was like wearing a an old soft t-shirt. i even had some old friends track me down with this layout so it was good for something.

seeds - bloom

*new

old*

*book

rings*

*layouts

links*

*reads

dland*