tech woes

I HATE MY COMPUTER

really, hate isn't a strong enough word. i loathe, destest, abhor this piece of useless technology. fuck.

apparently someone thought it would be hilarious if they removed the 'file' and 'view' options from my toolbars. i do not find it funny in the slightest.

especially in when trying to fix it, i reset the defaults and now, i can't get my settings back because i need to click on bloody 'view'!

i'm not a stupid person, i'm a techie girl. i know the ins and outs to windows, and gateway pcs. but this has me and the hub stumped. it's only happening in outlook and it's really doing my head in.

ok who put the voodoo on my computer? fess up. please?

if it's not one thing it's another. i swear.

normally i can't use the keyboard but everything else is there.

now i can type but things have gone missing.

which is the lesser of the two evils?

i wish i still lived on the second floor so when i threw this thing out the window it would get some good air.

ah fuck nevermind.

-pops

seeds - bloom

*new

old*

*book

rings*

*layouts

links*

*reads

dland*