here

in case any of you were wondering if i was killed in a moving mishap, you'll be relieved to know that i wasn't, i even have all my appendages and most importantly, my sanity.

despite the fact that i fall into bed exhausted every night, and my legs are under the impression that they've been replaced with jello, i'm good.

the stress has mostly gone, and the warm breezes and sunny skies of spring have moved in, and i feel pretty happy.

i'm still trying to get used to the house, changing things here and there to get us more settled in, but it's coming slowly. today i caught myself going to the wrong house and i felt like a real ass. but what's the surprise there?

anyway, i totally lost my train of thought so i guess i'll go find something else to do for a while. at least you all can breathe easily knowing that poppy is still with you. heh.

-pops

seeds - bloom

*new

old*

*book

rings*

*layouts

links*

*reads

dland*