my friend ralph

*whimpers*

someone please come over to my house and hit me in the head. i feel like absolute poo today. i'm sick. poor me. and there's no one here to baby me. *whimpers more*
i have managed to do little more than lie on the couch, lie in my bed, stand in front of the toaster oven and make a corn dog, smile wanly, lie in front of the toilet, and nothing else today. thank god for little boys who still take naps during the day is all i can think right now. it's so bad that even oprah is not holding my attention. and i'm centimeters away form crying for my mommy. now, can you all believe that i'm really sick?

i have managed in some miraclous way to create a misc page which is one of the yellow boxes over there <--- but i couldn't look at the screen long enough to figure out what i wanted on the page. so you can click on it but it's not interesting. so far it's just my reviewer links and a few of my favourite reads. well what do you expect? yeah, i know, i'm like you- i expect someone to update and do interesting stuff in their diary despite the fact that their liver is hanging out. so i'm sorry i am a party pooper.

don't forget it's random guest book signing week and stuff. i've already been hit. yaya me.

awwwww, it's rosie's last show. yes, thanks for adding to my misery. just think from now on i have to watch that sabrina the teenage witch blonde girl she's having replace her. i can't remember her name but i know she blows. oh god, could it be any worse? *sigh*

*whimpers*

ok, i'm off to time it perfectly so the hub finds me lying on the floor whining when he gets home.

-pops

p.s. caroline rhea. yeah i know.

no weird facts for you today. deal with it.

seeds - bloom

*new

old*

*book

rings*

*layouts

links*

*reads

dland*