fun dip horror

happy easter everyone... i can barely contain my excitement, really i think i deserve a choccy watch or something. anywho, i must say the day was ruined by 8 o'clock this morning as i was pulling the fundip out of the basket. THE ENTIRE THING BURST OPEN... alas i did not get my fundip and eating the stick was not as fun without the powder... that's what i get for stealing from the boy.

the rest of the day,hold onto your hats, was spent being housewife. i am so sick of cooking i would rather donate my eyes to chemical testing than cut another damned chip. oh well such is my lot in life.. i created this monster when we first lived together, and it's been 3 years now,so what can i do now? far be it for me to stick up for myself.

one of my biggest problems is that i never say what i want for fear the person will somehow look badly at me. perhaps it's that i didn't have a proper father figure, perhaps it's the way i perceive myself that tells me i should be as nice as possible because given any excuse people will leave me. perhaps i'm co-dependant, perhaps i want to be treated like a child all my life. perhaps giant bunnies live inside my sock drawer and eat all the kit-kats at night.

so as you may have noticed (or not) i have gone diaryring crazy. i am an official diaryring whore wannabe. check out the page (#7 over there <---)if you want. well there was really nothing better to do... and it gived me the chance to read 100 more diaries. by the way, my quizzes are getting ridiculous as well. (that's #6 <---)

can anyone explain to me why the hell would you join a diaryring if you've got a password diary? what fecking good does that do anyone? oooo yeah she's cool, she belongs to this ring, but i've never read her. *rolls eyes* i had seriously thought about passwording this when i first started but then i thought about how no one knows me here and no one i know will be able to figure out it's me. i have kept all my stuff very hush hush. so it's just you and i reader. god aren't you the lucky one?

oh yeah and i shouldn't forget to mention... ding dong the queen mum is dead. hurumph, not being british i don't fully understand why the ancient one was so disliked but she did give me the creeps. there's something not right about people living that long. umm, i shouldn't talk ill of the dead, should i? after all, according to my dad, she could've been my cousin or something. *laugh* yes i'm a royal, bow before me and give me pretty things. -poppy

seeds - bloom

*new

old*

*book

rings*

*layouts

links*

*reads

dland*