oops

ok so obviously no one was that excited about the picture-a-day idea because no one has commented that it only lasted one day. heh

before i got all het up about it myself, i should have made sure i had software that was going to work for longer than 48 hours. yes, in true poppy fashion, the very day i got home and logged in to post my next picture, my adobe crapshop blooped out on me. i guess that'll teach me to be cheap and not actually buy the full version.

well, i do actually have a full version somewhere but i'm forgetful and lazy and so i haven't been able to find it yet.

anyway, the point is, as soon as i get around to it, or it magically appears in my lap, the pictures will have to wait until... well probably a long time in the future.

i'm so lame.

seeds - bloom

*new

old*

*book

rings*

*layouts

links*

*reads

dland*